Client Reviews (Client results may vary)

Fat Freeze

My back meat is NOTABLY smaller than it used to be! #fatfreeze

BodySculpt
5 5 Star Rating based on 34 reviews
5356 Reynolds Street, Suite 301
Savannah, GA 31405
(912) 303-0887

Very pleased with results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Very pleased with results. My husband was so impressed he got his love handles done. He looks great. Glad he’s mine.

by

Loved watching Netflix during my treatment.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Loved watching Netflix during my treatment. They even let me stay to finish my movie after my treatment was done. LOL!!

by

Professional and knowledgeable.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Professional and knowledgeable.

by

Very friendly. Fun staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Very friendly. Fun staff.

by

I’m very, very happy with my results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

I’m very, very happy with my results. I’ve been struggling for years to get rid of that stubborn fat. Now I feel like I am back to the person I used to be.

by

WOW!! I can’t believe the difference.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

My Mom had it done and she made me come get it done. WOW!! I can’t believe the difference. It really does work!!

by

I recommend Bodysculpt to anyone and everyone.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

I recommend Bodysculpt to anyone and everyone. Don’t go anywhere else. TRUST ME !!

by

Can’t believe in three months I am getting a new body.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Had my tummy done last week; easy peasy. I talked on my phone the whole time. Can’t believe in three months I am getting a new body. Happy birthday to me!!

by

Thank you Tiana, you are awesome!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Thank you Tiana, you are awesome!!

by

My belly is gone.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Phenomenal results!!! My belly is gone (I’m a guy).

by

They gave me encouragement to get back in shape.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Even though I found out I am not a candidate (I need to lose some weight) everyone was nice and they gave me encouragement to get back in shape.

by

Everyone is so friendly and sweet.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Dr. Stubbs and his staff are great. Everyone is so friendly and sweet.

by

So pleased!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Finally got rid of my flabby arms. So pleased!!!

by

Everyone was so nice and the CoolSculpting was a breeze.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Everyone was so nice and the CoolSculpting was a breeze. My own personal spa time. I’m going back to get more done. And get me some more “Me time”!!

by

Starting seeing my results at two months and they are amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Starting seeing my results at two months and they are amazing!

by

Dr. Stubbs was very nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Dr. Stubbs was very nice and answered all my questions.

by

Very caring staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Great experience. Very caring staff. Can’t wait to see the results!

by

Kathalyn is wonderful.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Kathalyn is wonderful. She made me laugh the whole time. When my treatment was over I was kinda sad I had to leave since we had so much fun. Can wait to see my results in three months.

by

I fell asleep during my treatment!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

I fell asleep during my treatment!! LOL.

by

I was surprised about how easy it was.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

I was surprised about how easy it was. Crazy that I can rid of my fat without surgery. I think this may become addictive…

by

Very caring and professional staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Very caring and professional staff.

by

I’m happy with the outcome.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Results were amazing. I’m happy with the outcome. Staff is extremely pleasant and attentive. Excellent service and results.

by

CoolSculpting gave me back my body.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

CoolSculpting gave me back my body.

by

I was seeing results much sooner and love my new bikini body.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

They say it takes three months to see results. I was seeing results much sooner and love my new bikini body. What a great summer!!

by

Love my results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Love my results. So happy there’s a solution for my “Mommy pooch” that’s NOT surgery!!!.

by

Surprised how many areas could be treated

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

My girlfriend made me go with her. Did not know anything about it and was surprised how many areas could be treated and ended up booking a treatment for myself.

by

I have frozen myself HOT!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

I have frozen myself HOT!!! Watch out.

by

Knowledgeable staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Knowledgeable staff.

by

Great experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Great experience! It feels like you are in a spa. Pillows, blankets, snacks, Netflix and Wi-Fi. I may just come back next week to relax. LOL!!

by

So happy!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Finally got rid of the back fat. So happy!!!

by

Tiffany was the best!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Tiffany was the best!!! Great smile and made me feel totally at ease.

by

Free consultation with no pressure

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Free consultation with no pressure. Very comfortable. I’m calling back today to make my appointment for my treatment.

by

Staff was super nice.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Staff was super nice. Very friendly and they answered all my questions.

by

CoolSculpting let me change what I didn’t like about my body.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

CoolSculpting let me change what I didn’t like about my body.

by